Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Our Team

Eastern NC Area

David Wall, Area Director

Counties: Beaufort, Bertie, Craven, Halifax, Hertford, Hyde, Martin, Northhampton, Pamlico, Pitt, Tyrell, and Washington Counties

Local Board:

Abbott Dees, Board Chairman, owner of Chick-fil-a Winterville 2018
Parker Morgan, Morgan Printers 2017                                           Mike Grizzard, The Daily Reflector 2018                                    Justin Cox, Smash Waffles 2017                                               Graham Teel, US Foods 2019                                                                                                                   Tommy Pate, The Journeys Group 2019



Clay Johnson, Area Representative

Phillip Johnson, Area Representative

Counties: Edgecombe, Nash, and Wilson


Local Board:

Parker Davis, Merrill Lynch, Wayne Hoskins, Gator Wood, Inc.




Bershuan Thompson, Area Representative

Counties: Pitt and Lenoir 





 Adams, David   David Adams, Area Representative, Craven County

Image may contain: 1 person, closeup  Karen Stallings, Campus Rep., Wayne and Pitt Counties